Section 809 Panel commissioners rolled out Volume 3 of the panel’s Final Report
on Jan. 15, 2019. Commissioners brought diverse experience in defense acquisition
to the process of formulating the panel’s 98 recommendations. Commission members
offered experience as current and former Military Service members, civilian DoD
acquisition professionals, and industry representatives.

David Ahern
Maj Gen Casey Blake, USAF
Elliott Branch
Allan Burman
David Drabkin
Joseph Dyer
Cathleen Garman
BG Michael Hoskin, USA
William LaPlante
Kenneth Merchant
David Metzger
Terry Raney
Darryl Scott
N. Ross Thompson
Laurence Trowel
Charlie Williams